-> Azadi ka Amrith Mahotsav Celebrations in campus and around highschools of Thummalapalem    -> Sri Mittapalli College of Engineering is accredited by NAAC with ‘A+’ Grade   -> On 24/02/23 Dept,. of Youth Services , AP Govt, Conducted International Women’s Day Celebrations in SMCE Campus   ->An Awareness Program on Drugs and It’s Abuses Conducted in SMCE, In Association with SEB Station, Prathipadu, Guntur


The principal with the help of various Head of Departments, Section Heads and Unit Heads implements the Institutional Vision and Mission as well as the decisions of the Board of governors.                               

The participation of faculty, staff, students and other stake holders is ensured and various committees are constituted and established for the progress of the Institute Functions in the smooth and effective manner.

The following are the list of decentralization committees,

S. NoName of the CommitteeHeaded ByDepartment and Designation
1College Academic CommitteeDr.P.V.NaganjaneyuluPrincipal
3Institution Accreditations & Certifications CoordinatorDr.M.Nageswara RaoAssoc.Prof, ECE
4Grievance Redressal CellCh.Srinivasa RaoAO
5Professional Societies / Chapters CommitteeDr. S.V.NareshProf & HOD ECE
6Training &PlacementDr.M.Nageswara RaoAssoc.Prof, ECE
7Career Guidance CellDr.M.Nageswara RaoProf & HOD CSE
8Hostel Advisory CommitteeDr.V.MadhuriProf & HOD ASH
9Canteen Coordination CommitteeB.Kiran KumarMech
10NSS CellM.Jaya raoAsst Prof ,ASH
11SC&ST Student CellDr.P.V.NaganjaneyuluPrincipal
12Sports CommitteeDr. S.V.NareshProf & HOD ECE
13Transport CommitteeV.Sai KumarCivil
14Cultural CommitteeN.Sri PrakashAsst Prof , ECE
15Examination CommitteeProf.K.SureshProf & HOD EEE
16Timetable CommitteeDr.SK..MD.RafiProf & HOD CSE
17Library CommitteeB.Vidya SagarAsst.Prof & Civil
18Industry Institute Interaction CellDr.SK.J.ShareefProf & HOD MBA
19Entrepreneurship Development CellDr.SK.J.ShareefProf & HOD MBA
20Website/ICT/InternetN.Eswara RaoAsst. Prof, ASH
21Alumni Association CommitteeProf.K.SureshProf & HOD EEE
22Anti-Ragging CommitteeE.Sambasiva RaoProf & HOD MBA
23Departments Association CommitteeDr.SK..MD.RafiProf & HOD CSE
24Finance & Purchasing CommitteeCh.Srinivasa RaoAdministrative Officer
25R &D Consultancy CommitteeDr.P.V.NaganjaneyuluPrincipal
26Health CenterM.Jaya RaoAsst Prof ,ASH
27Women’s protection and Grievances CellDr.V.MadhuriProf & HOD ASH
28Public Relations, Press & Media, Publication, News letter and Magazine editorial CommitteeN.Sri PrakashAsst Prof , ECE
29Right to Information CellN.Eswara RaoAsst Prof ,ASH

Sri Mittapalli College Of Engineering, Tummalapalem, NH16, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh 522233

  • 9000447117

Subscribe Now

Don’t miss our future updates! Get Subscribed Today!

Copyrights @ SMCE

Developed by Pavan Sri Pasupuleti